Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.0 / 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3

13 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.0 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Greg did a great job, as usual, checking & cleaning my furnace & air conditioner. "
M . M from Dawson, IL on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" "
G . M from Springfield, IL on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good and efficient work completed.'"
D . K from Bloomington, IL on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would never use this service again. Talk you into joining the service agreement, pay each month, get NOTHING for it. Told I needed sensors and a major cleaning to the tune of 1200.00. I called out another company. No sensors needed, all operating jist fine. No cleaning needed, in fact furnace it great shape for its age. Don't buy into their great "deals"."
M . S from Bloomington , IL on March 12th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Great service on my heating system from the team at Mike Williams. Thanks!"
J . W from Springfield, IL on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace was running perfectly until one of their technicians came out for their annual check-up. Now I can't get it above 60 degrees in my house. Two weeks later, I got a coupon from Mike Williams in the mail for a new heating system. Coincidence?"
T . A from Springfield, IL on February 6th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"I had a sewer drain clog problem and they fixed it at no expense to me. To me this was a nightmare at Christmas time no less! I was extremely grateful. His respresentive Cameron S. spent over 5 hours at my place and fixedthe problem. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone. Again I am so grateful to them! Thank you again Wauline Quick"
W . A from Springfield, IL on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly and prompt repairman, I appreciated him keeping me advised of the progress and explaining what was done"
B . G from , on November 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Excellent, as always! "
C . W from Springfield, IL on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I scheduled routine maintenance on our heating system. I rarely have a day off during the week so I scheduled an appointment for one particular day that I did have off. I waited around all day to find out that they were too busy to keep my appointment. So even though I had an appointment, they couldn't keep their end of the bargain and actually come out after I waited around at home all day for them to come. Very disappointed in this customer service!"
C . J from Mahomet, IL on November 22nd, 2017
star(1 / 5)