Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.0 / 5

51 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.0 / 5 | 51 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bruce Kimler came out for my semiannual inspection and I had him install a new siphon system for my sump pump. I recently tore up carpet in my basement that had flooded the last time my sump failed and I don't want that happening again. The unit installed has a 4 year warranty, which if it lasts that long will be about the best performance for a sump that I have had in the 12 years living in my home. Bruce provides excellent service, is a very friendly person and always works hard to ensure that I am well taken care of. When I call Mike Williams I always ask for Bruce. Bruce is my plumber and HVAC provider!"
B . M from Normal, IL on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"HATE HATE HATE mike williams!!! Hope your business collapses & you DROP DEAD!!! (didn’t want to leave a star review, but site is rigged & you can only leave min of 2 stars) cheater"
c . m from Springfield , IL on March 4th, 2019
starstar(2 / 5)
"Not one to leave reviews but as I’m getting older I can see why people complain. Had someone come over to see about fixing a leak under my sink and light the pilot in my water heater. Nothing major. Was charged $189 visiting fee and they “estimated” a bill of $645 to fix my small leak. I called someone else of course and the part itself was $5 and labor wasn’t even $20. This place is a joke. I can see this for commercial but I have a small house. That kind of pricing is absolutely ridiculous. "
A . J from Springfield, IL on February 26th, 2019
star(1 / 5)
"Terrible service! Scheduled appointment a week and a half in advance for furnace tune up. Took a day off work. Confirmed the appointment in the early morning and was assured I was on the schedule. Got a call at 3:00 stating nobody could come out. I am absolutely livid.AVOID THIS COMPANY!"
S . B from , IL on December 7th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
M . K from Downs, IL on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with Mike Williams. They were able to schedule an appointment promptly and at a convenient time for me. Terry was very courteous and kind, took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions - of which there were plenty! He swiftly cleared my clogged drain and it’s working better than ever. He saved the day. He kept the area clean and tidy as well which was appreciated. A few days later I received a personal note of condolences from Terry re. a family member we discussed during his time here. Not many people would take the time to do this and was thoughtful of him! I would recommend them and Terry to anyone!! "
A . S from Jacksonville , IL on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech Bill came out for our summer maintenance check. He was friendly and helpful! He made sure to explain everything to my wife and made the whole experience great. We have our fall maintenance check tomorrow and we were happy to see that Bill will be out again! These maintenance checks are great. "
L . D from Springfield , IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike Williams is a predator business preying on the uninformed & unsuspecting. Always up-selling something you don’t need. Me - a new thermostat for $625.00. I had it replaced from a responsible business for $154.00. They’re the worst."
D . G from Springfield, IL on September 6th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Tech Bruce Kimler was very professional and a great help. Would gladly use your services again. "
O . A from Bloomington , IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Quick and efficient."
A . W from Champaign, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)