Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.2 / 5

49 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 49 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tech Bruce Kimler was very professional and a great help. Would gladly use your services again. "
O . A from Bloomington , IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Quick and efficient."
A . W from Champaign, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Greg was great."
E . G from Springfield, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC went out during the night and woke at 4 am with temp 88 in the house. Dane was the on-call tech who came out and within 2 minutes figured out what the problem was and installed a new capacitor and instantly started cooling down the house. He did check to make sure everything else was good too and that there were no other issues to be addressed. When all said and done turns out this was his first time on call. What a pleasant young man and so professional. He gets big kudos for a job well done. Hey Mike - Dane is a valuable asset for your organization treat him good cause I might need him again."
T . D from Springfield, IL on August 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, professional service,as always! Terry was great, he explained everything that was done and didn't leave a mess! I feel confident recommending you to anyone."
K . P from Auburn, IL on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to take a moment to brag on your service technician, Terry L. He was very patient throughout his visit. He took the time to make sure my dog felt comfortable before even leaving the entryway. He thoroughly inspected everything, told me about a recall on some plumbing parts and showed me how to maintain my furnace motor with a quick sweep of the vacuum. I appreciated that I wasn't pressured to make any purchases today. His professional, friendly attitude wasn't only something I noticed. Bo, our dog, whined when Terry left."
H . H from Dawson, IL on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very disappointed with Mike Williams,,our air conditioning that we Bought from them on Nov. ! st 2017 has quit working called their 24 hr service center and was told they would be sending someone out, 2 hrs later called again and was again told they would get someone out... My husband is 73 on O2 24/7 we have 4 dogs and right now it is 87 in the house and 91 out side.. Just recieved a call from Jennifer from their call center and was told they dont have anyone to send out today but could set up an appointment for tomorrow.. My husband got up set and she hung up on him... This is not what our contract states or their web sight... Where is their 24/7 service... "
M . D from Rantoul, IL on July 1st, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"I couldn't have been happier with their service! My air conditioning wasn't working and I called a little after 5 pm to set an appointment. I was surprised when they offered to come out the same day. Everything was taken care of promptly and professionally. I was very pleased with their service!"
S . H from Leroy, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unreliable service. Canceled 2 appointments on the day of and a week after the 6 month maintenance inspection by their tech, the a/c went out with no service concerns noted. Called the after hour number 3 times for emergency service and received no response until the following day after being promised that a technician would contact me shortly. Paying a monthly fee for their service is a waste of money. "
A . J from Bloomington , IL on June 29th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"We have had Brandon 4 times for routine maintenance . All 4 times he has showed professionalism and outstanding knowledge. He does not seemed bothered at all when asked to do or look at items of concern. He does not try to sell you on things you do not need. Again, Thank you Brandon for an outstanding job."
R . M from Bloomington, IL on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)