Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.0 / 5

48 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.0 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My furnace was running perfectly until one of their technicians came out for their annual check-up. Now I can't get it above 60 degrees in my house. Two weeks later, I got a coupon from Mike Williams in the mail for a new heating system. Coincidence?"
T . A from Springfield, IL on February 6th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"I had a sewer drain clog problem and they fixed it at no expense to me. To me this was a nightmare at Christmas time no less! I was extremely grateful. His respresentive Cameron S. spent over 5 hours at my place and fixedthe problem. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone. Again I am so grateful to them! Thank you again Wauline Quick"
W . A from Springfield, IL on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly and prompt repairman, I appreciated him keeping me advised of the progress and explaining what was done"
B . G from , on November 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Excellent, as always! "
C . W from Springfield, IL on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I scheduled routine maintenance on our heating system. I rarely have a day off during the week so I scheduled an appointment for one particular day that I did have off. I waited around all day to find out that they were too busy to keep my appointment. So even though I had an appointment, they couldn't keep their end of the bargain and actually come out after I waited around at home all day for them to come. Very disappointed in this customer service!"
C . J from Mahomet, IL on November 22nd, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" The Mike Williams people did a good job. Knowledgeable people. A little pricey though. Glenn Painter Jr. "
G . P from Auburn, IL on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They really mean it when they say 100% satisfaction guarantee. We had a situation where the service did not fix the problem and they made it right. Thanks Josh and Cameron!!!!! Will definately have them do any future work."
P . L from Petersburg, IL on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every fall we call Mike Williams to clean and inspect our furnace to make sure it will run all winter. Thanks for your prompt service guys!"
B . B from Springfield, IL on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)