Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.0 / 5

48 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.0 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . K from Downs, IL on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with Mike Williams. They were able to schedule an appointment promptly and at a convenient time for me. Terry was very courteous and kind, took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions - of which there were plenty! He swiftly cleared my clogged drain and it’s working better than ever. He saved the day. He kept the area clean and tidy as well which was appreciated. A few days later I received a personal note of condolences from Terry re. a family member we discussed during his time here. Not many people would take the time to do this and was thoughtful of him! I would recommend them and Terry to anyone!! "
A . S from Jacksonville , IL on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech Bill came out for our summer maintenance check. He was friendly and helpful! He made sure to explain everything to my wife and made the whole experience great. We have our fall maintenance check tomorrow and we were happy to see that Bill will be out again! These maintenance checks are great. "
L . D from Springfield , IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech Bruce Kimler was very professional and a great help. Would gladly use your services again. "
O . A from Bloomington , IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service! Quick and efficient."
A . W from Champaign, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Greg was great."
E . G from Springfield, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC went out during the night and woke at 4 am with temp 88 in the house. Dane was the on-call tech who came out and within 2 minutes figured out what the problem was and installed a new capacitor and instantly started cooling down the house. He did check to make sure everything else was good too and that there were no other issues to be addressed. When all said and done turns out this was his first time on call. What a pleasant young man and so professional. He gets big kudos for a job well done. Hey Mike - Dane is a valuable asset for your organization treat him good cause I might need him again."
T . D from Springfield, IL on August 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, professional service,as always! Terry was great, he explained everything that was done and didn't leave a mess! I feel confident recommending you to anyone."
K . P from Auburn, IL on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to take a moment to brag on your service technician, Terry L. He was very patient throughout his visit. He took the time to make sure my dog felt comfortable before even leaving the entryway. He thoroughly inspected everything, told me about a recall on some plumbing parts and showed me how to maintain my furnace motor with a quick sweep of the vacuum. I appreciated that I wasn't pressured to make any purchases today. His professional, friendly attitude wasn't only something I noticed. Bo, our dog, whined when Terry left."
H . H from Dawson, IL on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I couldn't have been happier with their service! My air conditioning wasn't working and I called a little after 5 pm to set an appointment. I was surprised when they offered to come out the same day. Everything was taken care of promptly and professionally. I was very pleased with their service!"
S . H from Leroy, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)